Home

Sony a6000 review 2022

Choose From a Huge Collection Of Sony a7S III, Alpha a6400 & More Digital Cameras. Find the Right Product To Fulfill Your Passion For Photography, Music & Art. Shop Today Despite its six-year-old tech, ho-hum design, and less-than-ideal menu layout, I think the A6000 is still worth plenty of consideration in 2020 based on the value it offers relative to its performance and accessibility. This is especially true for digital photography beginners, or enthusiasts on a budget Sony a6000 vs Fujifilm X100F | As long as you choose your Sony e mount lenses wisely, the a6000 is one of the smallest mirrorless inter-changeable lens (M.I.L.C.) cameras. The tiny 16-50mm power zoom (available in the most popular Sony a6000 bundle ) is great fun to use and makes the a6000 super portable - see the image above In our Sony a6000 review 2020, we did use the lock-on auto-focus — Sony's version of tracking AF - which works well when it locks onto the correct subject. However, it seems like the lock-on AF uses the contrast autofocus, but the phase-detection autofocus doesn't always seem to hand-off the focus area to the lock-on AF correctly Sony a6000 Review: Is it Still Worth Buying in 2020? September 5, 2020 For years, Sony offered multiple cameras under different brand names. The NEX brand was popular but discontinued when Sony decided to utilize their alpha system entirely

Happy new year everyone! This video answers one of my most asked questions: what beginner camera should I buy? Watch the video to find out!If you found this. With the A6000, Sony abandoned its old GUI / menu system we have previously seen on the NEX-6/NEX-7 cameras and switched to the newer menu system we have been seeing on the Sony A7-series cameras. This means that the A6000 now looks a lot more complicated, because Sony's menu system is quite complex and confusing to use, especially for beginners

Best Camera - Shop Now & Save At Best Buy

Sony A6000 was one of the last of the prior generation of sensors that have low dynamic range in that when you go to raise the shadows of the RAW file, you often find the colours turning a weird neon green or other weird phosphoescent colours. Even my GX85 is better than the Sony A6000 in this respect ⭐Sony A6000→US Price - https://amzn.to/2DDavDu→UK Price - https://amzn.to/2sq8R6g→CA Price - https://amzn.to/2SycMc Sony claims that the a6000 can reach frame rates of 2.5, 6, and 11fps, respectively. That last number is one of the best you'll find in the mirrorless world. And, for all three of those modes, the camera can continuously focus, which should make it quite capable at tracking moving subjects (see below for more on that)

Is it worth buying the SONY a6000 in 2020?I bought the Sony a6000 in 2020, in this video I explain why it's still a great camera to pick up! The Sony a6000 i.. The Sony a6000 offers some considerable advantages over its Sony NEX-6 predecessor. It has a 24.3 megapixel APS-C sensor and an updated hybrid AF system with 179 phase-detect and 25 contrast-detect points. Also included is a built-in 1.44 million-dot EVF and a tilting 3.0-inch display with 921,600 dots This video is brought to you by SQUARESPACE! Visit http://www.squarespace.com/jasonvong to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain.Click Here.. Đánh Giá Sony A6000: Review Chi Tiết Máy Ảnh. Dưới đây hãy cũng Chapter 3D đánh giá máy ảnh Sony A6000 một cách chi tiết nhất về các chức năng cũng như thông số và trải nghiệm máy nhé! Sony A6000 là máy ảnh không gương lật ống kính có thể hoán đổi được phát hành dưới. The Bottom Line. The Sony Alpha 6000 focuses instantly and shoots at 11.1fps. Its image quality matches its speed, making it our Editors' Choice. Sony Alpha 6000 Review. The Sony Alpha 6300 adds.

Sony Alpha A6000 (with 18-55mm and 55-210mm lenses, black) ilce6000k2lb Sony Alpha A6000 (with 16-50mm power zoom lens, silver) ilce6000ls $464.99 Sony Alpha A6000 (with 16-50mm power zoom lens. Sony a6000 Sony Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* E 24mm F1.8 ZA Carl Zeiss Touit 1.8/32 Samyang 12mm F2.0 NCS CS Phase One Capture One Pro review Dec 17, 2020 at 15:31. Fujifilm's latest X-S10 is a likeable mirrorless camera with some of the company's best tech packed inside, and it doesn't cost the earth.. #sony #a6000 #ReviewIn this video i take alook at the APS-C Entry Level Sony a6000 and compare it with other model such as a5100 and a6300 abd give you my op.. Sony's new a6000 is an update of the Sony NEX-6, a very well-regarded CSC that managed to stay the course for a good four years. That it lasted so long is testament to how special it was, given.

The a6000 is also more compact compared to similarly priced Full Frame cameras (for example the Sony a 7 ), a much-needed advantage if you're wanting a small camera for convenient stowing while traveling. When it comes to physical dimensions is thought to beat in that area, coming in at only 344 grams and 120 x 67 x 45 mm in size Sony's a6400 is a near-universally capable camera, with a market-leading autofocus implementation at a surprisingly modest price. Find out all the details on how the a6400 performs in our full review

Read the Sony a6000 review now. Sony's camera has higher resolution and more features, such as Wi-Fi and NFC. Sony's camera has better technical specifications than its rival. The resolution is higher: 24.3 megapixels against Canon's 18 MP. Color depth is also better on the A6000, with a 24.1-bit register versus 21.7 bits possible on the. Sony 6000 Test & Vergleich: Die besten Produkte aus 2021 gesucht? Top 7 aus 2021 im unabhängigen Test & Vergleich Home Camera Reviews Sony A6000 Review - Watch Before You Buy in 2020. Sony A6000 Review - Watch Before You Buy in 2020. Camera Pro Nov 12, 2019 comments off. Tweet on Twitter Share on Facebook Pinterest. This is my first link This is my second link This is my third link. Choosing A Photo Booth Rental Company For Any Occasion

Click Amazing Pictures - Sony Alpha a6400 Camera

The Sony Alpha A6000 employs 100% electronic live-view composition and is equipped with a large viewfinder and a 3in screen which tilts vertically. The A6000's electronic viewfinder employs an OLED panel sporting 1.44 million dots and a magnification of 0.7x in 35mm equivalence sony a6000 review September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020. or call (407) 270-1080. Discover what's around the community, plan your commute, and find the perfect dinner spot. This home is 100% Energy Star® 3.1 certified and includes R-38 ceiling insulation, Radiant Roof Barrier, Low-E double pane windows, and Energy Star® appliances, which. When held up to the 600 shots of the Canon EOS 800D or the 1500 we saw in our Nikon D3500 Digital SLR Camera review, the Sony A6000 looks fairly unimpressive. 2020. Ricoh GR III Review July 22.

Sony A6000 Review - A6000 Exposure. Indoors, under normal incandescent lighting, color balance is a bit warm and orange with the Auto white balance setting, though results here are better than. Sony A6000 có còn đáng mua trong năm 2020? On April 5, 2020 August 12, 2020 By danhgiamayanh.com Đã 6 năm kể từ khi ra mắt, hẳn nhiều bạn sẽ tự hỏi, liệu chiếc máy ảnh sony A6000 có còn đáng mua ở thời điểm này không Sony a6100 review The Sony a6100 delivers all the photographic power you'll need in a mirrorless camera By Sean Captain 18 February 2020. Comments (0) Editor's Choice 25 of the best Sony a6000. Sony A6x00 Series Comparison (A6000, A6100, A6300, A6400, A6500 and A6600) As of today, Sony has a strong line of APS-C interchangeable lens mirrorless cameras, from budget-friendly options to high-end cameras with rich feature sets. From the original and highly successful Sony A6000 to the latest A6600 and everything in-between, Sony has done.

Sony A6000 Review - a Modern Classic in 2020? - Casual

• The best Sony lenses. The Sony A6100, A6400 and A6600 could be considered modern replacements for the Sony A6000, A6300 and A6500 respectively, but while the old ones remain on sale, there are still six cameras to choose from.. We thought it might soon become five. The A6300 is getting harder to find, and it was something of a stopgap model before the launch of the A6500 anyway, but there. Sony a5100 vs a6000 . Sony is the mirrorless APS-C king thanks to Sony a6000. It has extremely advanced features. When I was in the market there was only a 50 USD difference between these 2 cameras. Why I choose the Sony a5100? -Well, there are 2 big reasons: Sony a5100 has an amazing flip screen with a touch to focus feature The Sony A6000 is a new compact system camera that features the fastest auto-focusing system in the world. With a 24.3 megapixel APS HD CMOS sensor, 1080p HD movies, high-res 3 inch OLED screen, electronic viewfinder and built-in flash, the Sony NEX-6 also offers 11fps burst shooting, wi-fi and NFC connectivity, and downloadable PlayMemories Camera Apps. Read our full Sony A6000 review to find. Sony gave fans of its A6000 series cameras something to cheer about in 2020 with a new 16-55mm f/2.8 G lens and the Sony E 70-350mm f/4.5-6.3 G OSS

ULTIMATE Sony a6000 Review [Updated for 2021

  1. Sony A6100 review: Incredible autofocus performance for a budget camera January 28th, 2020. In this article: 4K, A6100, APS-C, APS-C is still extremely important for Sony. The A6000 in.
  2. Buy the Sony a6000 here. And apparently, you can drop it. Okay we'll not guarantee that one but after four months of constant use the little Sony a6000 certainly stood the test of time. And rain, rock and rough use too. Sony a6000 review: our shout for the best beginner camera for walking. Buy it here
  3. To compare real-life RAW performance I shot this scene with the Sony Alpha A6000 and Olympus OMD EM5 within a few moments of each other; A6000 noise results follow on the next page. The A6000 was fitted with the 16-50mm f3.5-5.6 kit zoom and the EM5 fitted with the 12-50mm f3.5-6.3 kit zoom, both set to f5.6 in Aperture Priority mode and.
  4. Actually, I used the pretty similar camera (sony a6000) and the OBS as well, combine with Ezcap 261M. When I added source in OBS, which is video capture device, I got the display from my sony camera, but it doesn't look proper. In the OBS preview, I got a huge black space on the right side, and the left part is seems to be cropped
  5. The following images were taken with a final production Sony Alpha A6000, fitted with the Sony 16-50mm power kit zoom lens. The A6000 was set to its best quality 24 Megapixel resolution and Fine quality compression with Auto White Balance and the Standard Creative Style style unless otherwise stated. Image stabilisation was enabled for hand.
  6. The Sony E 18-200mm F3.5-6.3 OSS LE is a good choice if you value zoom power and don't want to change lenses when using your a6000-series camera. MSRP $848.00 $848.0

The Sony Alpha 6000 is the best APS-C mirrorless camera the company has produced to date. Its 24-megapixel image sensor offers a ton of resolution, and still manages to keep noise under control at. Sony A6000 Can shoot up to 11FPS. The continuous shooting speed of the Sony A6000 camera is still faster compared to Canon EOS M200. Exposure Compensation range of the Sony A6000 is slightly better. Canon EOS M200 has a slight advantage over the Metering Range Rest all the Major core specifications of both the camera almost the same So here's my review of the 5 best lenses for the Sony a6000.You can use it as a guide for recommended high-quality Sony lenses for any of the other APS-C E-mount mirrorless cameras, but I've concentrated specifically on those that perform well with the a6000.. To add some variety to my recommendations, I also reviewed a selection from the competitively-priced non-Sony-branded lenses, which.

Sony a6100 Review Wrap Up The Sony a6100 is an outstanding entry-level mirrorless camera thanks to features such as real-time eye AF and fast autofocus, the 24.2-megapixel APS-C CMOS sensor, and. Best Value Sony a6000 Bundle in 2021. It's great to be able to get so many useful gadgets when buying a new camera. For around $500, you get the excellent Sony Alpha a6000 mirrorless camera, plus a selection of useful accessories, that amount to several hundred dollars more - it's quite a discount. Here's what will arrive with your.

Sony A6100 review The Sony A6100 is a replacement for the long-running A6000, but while it's more advanced, it's also more expensive By Matthew Richards, Jamie Carter 08 January 2020 Sony a6400 Review. 4.5. Excellent. By Jim Fisher. Updated February 27, 2019 facebook. The battery—the W style Sony has used in the a6000 series and other models for years—is the power. Earlier this year, Sony abandoned the NEX nomenclature in its lineup of mirrorless cameras, bringing everything into the Alpha line. The first enthusiast APS-C camera in this new lineup is the Sony Alpha a6000, which replaces the earlier NEX-6 in the Sony lineup, though it could also be argued that the a6000 takes the place of the NEX-7 as well The Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS might be the only bird photography lens in their lineup that doesn't cost $13,000, but that doesn't necessarily mean it has to be a reluctant purchase. It.

Đánh Giá Máy Ảnh Sony A6300: Review Chi Tiết. December 1, 2020 June 25, 2020 by Herman Damar. Cảm ơn các bạn đã đọc bài viết Đánh giá máy ảnh Sony A6000 chi tiết của Chapter 3D. Cảm ơn các bạn chúc các bạn có những quyết diodnhj phù hợp khi mua hàng The Sony A6000 compact mirrorless camera has been with us since 2014, yet it is still a solid option in 2020, thanks to its broad feature set, sharp 24-megapixel sensor and fast autofocus system The Sony a6000 debuted in 2014, and quickly became Sony's best-selling camera. Six years later, they still sell it new! Here's our review The Sony Alpha A6000 is a confident mid-range camera that's great for shooting action - indeed it outclasses most rivals in this regard, whether DSLR or mirrorless. There's a lot to talk about, both good and bad, but the bottom line is if you want a camera that's confident with moving subjects, the A6000 is hard to beat for the money

Sony a6000 Review 2020 At great discount Detailed Sony

Pertama kali melihat Sony A6000, saya langsung teringat Sony NEX 6 dan NEX 7 yang pernah saya pakai beberapa waktu lalu. Karena pengalaman saya itu, maka saya akan sedikit membandingkan dengan kedua kamera tersebut. Sony A6000 memang dirancang untuk menggantikan Sony NEX 6 & 7 sekaligus. Ukurannya agak kotak berga Both of these cameras mark distinct platforms in Sony's broader ecosystem. However, both are compact entry-level mirrorless cameras based around the same E-mount platform. Their most significant difference is the a7 represents Sony's full-frame lineup of cameras, while the a6000 represents their APS-C line. Today, we will explore their. Sony's a7 and a9 lines and the new a1 get the majority of the attention from the photography community, but the a6000 line it still widely respected as a portable and capable line. This excellent. Black Friday Sony Alpha mirrorless camera deals for 2020 are finally here, check out the best Black Friday Sony a6100 and a6000 savings on this page. Find the best Sony a6000 and a6100 deals for.

Sony A6000 Hands on Review - LENSVID

Sony a6000 vs a6400. The lens mount of the a6400 has also been reinforced, as have the shutter release button and mode dial. Finally the a6400 features the latest iteration of Sony's menu system, which is less complex than the one found on the a6000. 2. Rear LCD screen and EVF The black Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Digital Camera is a versatile and advanced mirrorless camera featuring a 24.3MP APS-C-sized Exmor APS HD CMOS sensor and BIONZ X image processor to produce high-resolution still images and Full HD movies with marked low-light quality and sensitivity to ISO 25600

Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera w/ 16-50mm & 55-210mm

Sony a6000 Review: Is it Still Worth Buying in 2020? Web

Though released in 2015, the Sony A6000 is an excellent mirrorless camera that is holding up really well. It can easily rival many recent models when you equip it with an external flash. I have tried out a wide variety of flash heads that are compatible with my Sony A6000, and I can confidently say that these five are the best The Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Digital Camera is a versatile and advanced mirrorless camera featuring a 24.3MP APS-C-sized Exmor APS HD CMOS sensor and BIONZ X image processor to produce high-resolution still images and Full HD movies with marked low-light quality and sensitivity to ISO 25600

Sony 16-50mm Retractable Zoom Lens - Review 2020 - PCMag India

Is the Sony a6000 still worth it in 2020? - YouTub

  1. The Sony NEX-7 features the highest resolution APS-C sensor in the NEX line, with a total of 24.3 MP. This particular sensor was also used on the Sony A77 SLT camera, which we reviewed and liked. With a whopping 24.3 Megapixels of resolution, the pixel density of the NEX-7 is very high, with a pixel size of just 3.89 microns
  2. Sony A5100 vs A6000. The Sony Alpha A5100 and the Sony Alpha A6000 are two digital cameras that were officially introduced, respectively, in August 2014 and February 2014. Both the A5100 and the A6000 are mirrorless interchangeable lens cameras that are equipped with an APS-C sensor. Both cameras offer a resolution of 24 megapixels
  3. Buy Sony Alpha a6100 Mirrorless Digital Camera (Body Only) featuring 24.2MP APS-C Exmor CMOS Sensor, BIONZ X Image Processor, UHD 4K30p and Full HD 120p Video, SVGA Tru-Finder 1.44m-Dot OLED EVF, 3.0 921.6k-Dot 180° Tilting Touchscreen, Up to 11-fps Shooting, ISO 100-32000, 4D FOCUS with 425 Phase-Detect Points, Real-Time Eye AF and Subject Tracking, Built-In Wi-Fi and Bluetooth, Unlimited.
  4. Sony A6100 review Sony's best entry-level APS-C mirrorless camera yet By Tim Coleman 19 February 2020. Recommended The Sony A6100 is the natural successor to the wildly popular Sony A6000, a.

Sony A6000 Review - Photography Lif

Meike 12mm F2.8 Ultra Wide Angle Manual Focus Lens for Sony E Mount APS-C Mirrorless Cameras NEX 3 5T NEX 6 7 A6400 A6600 A6000 A6100 A6300 A6500,etc. 4.1 out of 5 stars. 109. $169.99. $169. . 99. Get it as soon as Wed, Jul 7. FREE Shipping by Amazon XEVN for Sony a6300 case,for Sony a6000 case,Premium PU Full Body Leather Camera Case Bag for Sony Alpha a6300 a6000 a6100 a6400 Fit 16-50mm Lens with Camera Shoulder Strap (Black) 4.6 out of 5 stars. 356. $29.99. $29 Sony Alpha A6000 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS and 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS Lenses, Black - Bundle with 16GB SDHC Card, Camera Bag, 40.5mm Filter Kit, Cleaning Kit, Software Pack. $998.00. $998 The Sony α6000 (model ILCE-6000) is a digital camera announced 12 February 2014. It is a mirrorless interchangeable lens camera (MILC), which has a smaller body form factor than a traditional DSLR while retaining the sensor size and features of an APS-C-sized model.It is targeted at professionals, experienced users, and enthusiasts. It replaced the NEX-6 and NEX-7

Sony a6000 Review: Digital Photography Revie

  1. Sony A7III is considered one of the best DSLR camera by Sony as it has got all the features that we look for in a camera. The question is, is the Sony a6000 still a good investment in 2020? Sony a6000 Specifications. If you aren't that familiar with the Sony Alpha a6000, here are its key specifications: Type: Mirrorless; 24.3-megapixel CMOS APS.
  2. In this Sony a6000 review, we look at what this camera has to offer, and how it compares to other devices on the market. Main Features. Sony has a fantastic range of mirrorless devices like the Sony a6100. The Sony a6000 has a similar design and contains the standard features people come to expect from their mirrorless range
  3. Sony A6000 Review - a Modern Classic in 2020? - Casual Free casualphotophile.com. The Sony A6000 is a mirrorless interchangeable lens camera that was released in 2014 to replace Sony's NEX line of cameras. Initially, it retailed for about $800 with the 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 power-zoom kit lens ($650 for the body only). Sony marketed its new.

Sony A6000 Review - Ken Rockwel

The AF is great on the a6000, so it's not night and day, but it is more accurate on the a6100. I'd say grab the a6000 and the two lenses, that's a decent price for the camera and both bodies. Then you'll have $130 left over to look at used lenses or manual lenses, or you'll be almost halfway to a lens like the Sony 50mm f1.8 The Best Sony A6000 Battery of 2020 - Top Rated & Reviewed. 2,353 Reviews Scanned. You may also like to read what others are saying about the product in the review section. Amazon does all of this quite well. (4) Amazon Has Great Sony A6000 Battery Images and Descriptions Its come down to two cameras at the moment, that being the Sony A6000 and the new Nikon D55000, both with a standard 15 -55 lens. Last night we were able to test the A6000 with a f-2.8 to 5.6 16-55mm and fixed aperture f2:8 30mm lens. The intention is to capture night-sky imagery whilst in Canada, the Aurora and various areas of the night-sky Best Zoom Lenses for Sony A6000. Below are top recommended zoom lenses for Sony A6000. Sony FE 70-200mm f/4 G OSS ($1,498): The small size, versatile 35mm focal length, and outstanding overall performance of this Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* lens make it an ideal match for compact 35mm full frame format E-mount bodies. Sony Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS ($998): The latest advances in optical. Sony a6100 Review. 4.0. Excellent. By Jim Fisher. Updated February 26, 2020 facebook. twitter. A Worthy a6000 Successor. The Sony a6000 has been our top recommendation as an affordable.

Alpha A7c: A "new concept is coming" on September 15 for

Sony A6000 Review ~ June 2021 Gadget Revie

Kit Lenses for the Sony a6000 Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 ($598 with the a6000) Weight: 4.1 oz. 35mm equivalent: 24-75mm What we like: Versatile and light. What we don't: Distortion and softness, particularly at the wide end. The Sony 16-50mm Power Zoom is sold in a kit with the a6000, and many people choose to go this route The best accessories for the Sony a6000, a6100, a6300, a6400, a6500, and a6600 mirrorless camera In this article, you'll find a gallery of the best sample images we took with the Sony a6000 during the period that we owned it. In the second part, you will find a selection of sample SOOC JPG and RAW files to download. Ethics statement: We purchased the Sony a6000 for review purposes in 2016 and subsequently sold it to fund other gear The Sony a6000 features a single SD card slot that supports UHS-I SD cards, and it is capable of continuous shooting up to 11 fps and recording Full HD 1080p video at 60 fps. In order to get the most out of your Sony a6000 camera, a fast and reliable memory card is a must for serious photographers

Sony a6000 Mirrorless Camera Review Tom's Guid

The A7II + 16-35mm combination pairs a brand-new 24 megapixel full frame camera with a pro-grade ultra-wide angle zoom. The combination together retails for $3,046. On the smaller side, I brought the a6000 and the Rokinon 12mm f/2. This is the latest 24 Megapixel APS-C sensor from Sony, along with a very good ultra-wide prime Sony a6000 Review. Sony's NEX-6 was a departure from the company's usual lineup of mirrorless cameras when it was introduced in the Fall of 2012. It slotted in between the various NEX-5 models and the NEX-7, and staked out a middle ground between the two, aiming toFull Review

The best Sony camera in 2021, from Alphas to Cyber-shots

Sony A6000 vs NEX-7. The Sony Alpha A6000 and the Sony Alpha NEX-7 are two digital cameras that were revealed to the public, respectively, in February 2014 and August 2011. Both the A6000 and the NEX-7 are mirrorless interchangeable lens cameras that are equipped with an APS-C sensor. Both cameras offer a resolution of 24 megapixels Above left: Sony A6000 / 16-70mm, above middle: Sony A6300 / 16-70mm, above right: Fuji X-Pro2 / 10-24mm. All 100% crops at f5.6 As for the two Sonys, I'd say they're performing essentially the same here, as you'd expect in good light with the same lens Sony A6000 sensor review: Little wonder Introduction Sony's re-branding of the APS-C NEX mirrorless models as Alpha has presented an opportunity to realigned the range. Although the new A6000 announced in February this year features a 24-Mpix CMOS like the technically still current NEX-7 it is seen as a replacement to the newer NEX-6.Like.

Sony A7S III Firmware Update v1Sigma 16mm f1SONY ZV-1: The ULTIMATE Review

Sony A6000 vs NEX-6. The Sony Alpha A6000 and the Sony Alpha NEX-6 are two digital cameras that were revealed to the public, respectively, in February 2014 and September 2012. Both the A6000 and the NEX-6 are mirrorless interchangeable lens cameras that are equipped with an APS-C sensor. The A6000 has a resolution of 24 megapixels, whereas the. However, this camera's kit lens can't handle all tasks. That's why I've tried to collect top 10 best A6000 lenses (from the picture quality/price perspective) that can be useful for a beginning photographer. Best Lenses for Sony A6000 in 2021: 1. Sony SEL-20F28 E-Mount 20mm f/2.8 View Prices on Amazo The Bottom Line A respectable update to its very popular A6000 mirrorless interchangeable-camera model, the Sony A6300 remains great but also retains some of the drawbacks of its predecessor. 8.3. 2. Has phase-detection autofocus for videos. Sony A5100. Sony A6000. A phase-detection autofocus system is faster than a contrast detection autofocus system. Even when recording scenes with a lot of fast movements, the videos are sharp and clear. 3. has continuous autofocus when recording movies