Home

Re bath complaints

Re-Bath Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Boar

Re-Bath reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 23, 2008. The latest review Shoddy work, poor communication was posted on Jun 16, 2021. The latest complaint non-responsive was resolved on Feb 22, 2011. Re-Bath has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 27 reviews Re-Bath & Kitchens Reviews ( 33) Contracted through [redacted] *** to do a shower install; had until midnight 3/5/unfortunately during this time, my father was dying from cancer and passed on 3/7/ So calling to cancel was not a priority or even a thought When we did call to cancel, we were told there was a cancellation fee (even though nothing. View all 27 Re-Bath complaints & reviews. Comment Guidelines. Post your comment. By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board's Terms and Conditions. Submit. Re-Bath. 1333 Towne Square Blvd NW, Roanoke, VA, 24012, US. Directions +1 540-627-5081. rebath.com. Sat 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Working Hours

RE-BATH Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Your Search: re-bath. There may be more reports for re-bath For more results perform a general search for re-bath Showing 1-24 of 24. Re-Bath is a bathroom remodeling company whose franchised businesses offer customers complete design, removal, and installation services in over 150 cities across 48 states. Re-Bath's remodels and renovations feature their own products and fixtures from partner companies

Re-Bath & Kitchens Reviews, Complaints, Customer Servic

  1. BBB accredited since 12/31/2014. Bathroom Remodel in Phoenix, AZ. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more
  2. BBB accredited since 3/14/2014. Bathroom Remodel in Temple, TX. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more
  3. 15 reviews of Re-Bath From the very first call we made to your business to the final installation everything went so smooth. Everyone was very professional and listened to our wants and needs. The end result was 2 beautiful bathrooms in less than 2 weeks! The products we picked are so durable that we are confident the bathrooms will look just as good as new for many years to come
  4. Reviews → Re-Bath of NH Re-Bath of NH Reviews (1) Add a review. Jean M. Sign in to contact user. Share Report. Had ReBath of NH do our bathroom tub over with an insert tub over cast iron tub.Lasted about 13 years had water leak between new and old tub.Got more water between insert and tub each time used. Tried to get answered from ReBath on.

Re-Bath Review: Bathroom remodel ComplaintsBoard

Ripoff Report re-bath complaints, reviews, scams

  1. 6 reviews of Re-Bath We contacted this company to re-do our bathroom cabinets. Man came over, looked and measured everything, and said he would call us with an estimate. After not hearing from them for a week, we called. He said it had been really busy, but he was still working on our estimate. That was a month ago, and we haven't heard from him since
  2. SC. Columbia. Call us today (803) 708-0521. About Us. Full-Service Bathroom Remodeling Company in Columbia. You don't have to dread the bath renovation process when you work with Re-Bath in Columbia. It's a lot easier when you can rely on one contractor to get all the work done, and that's precisely what we offer
  3. Re-Bath Reno in Reno, reviews by real people. Yelp is a fun and easy way to find, recommend and talk about what's great and not so great in Reno and beyond
  4. Re-Bath did an outstanding job replacing our old, tiled, shower with a beautiful replacement. Work was done by Aaron and Scott and they both took great care to make the new shower perfect. The new walls, base, and glass enclosure are just lovely
  5. Re-Bath & Kitchens Reviews ( 33) Contracted through [redacted] *** to do a shower install; had until midnight 3/5/unfortunately during this time, my father was dying from cancer and passed on 3/7/ So calling to cancel was not a priority or even a thought When we did call to cancel, we were told there was a cancellation fee (even though nothing.
  6. View all 27 Re-Bath complaints & reviews. Comment Guidelines. Post your comment. By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board's Terms and Conditions. Submit. Re-Bath. 850 E Grand Ave, Lake Villa, IL, 60046, US. Directions +1 (847) 265-2284. rebath.com. Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Working Hours

Re-Bath. —. bathroom remodeling your oxnard office. I signed a $17, 100 contract with Rebath on June 9. My bathroom remodeling started on August 14. Rebath charged me $8, 500 upfront. As of today Sept 21, my bathroom does not have the new vanity that I paid for. The shower door is not installed yet. Rebath's office manager in Oxnard always. ReBath of Richmond Reviews (2) Add a review. Linda M. Sign in to contact user. Share Report. When my mother's shower diverter failed, I contacted Re-Bath for help believing they had performed the original renovation As it turns out, they did not do the original job However, that did not stop them from being willing to help us They came out.

Re-Bath Complaints Galore We have collected as many Re-Bath complaints we could find on the internet. All in one spot for your reading pleasure including our story which in very long and detailed. After you read this we think you will agree with us and say Dave Fleming is a liar and a crook and that Re-Bath Corporate does not care about the customers but rather the money they rake in The initial contact with Re-Bath was great. Our salesperson Matt was wonderful. He explained everything, ask questions and there was no strong sales push. We explained that Re-Bath was the 1st company that we had come out to give us a price and would like to think about and discuss before making a decision.Again no strong sales push Re-Bath Review I am a senior Citizen who after 4 months in hospitals and rehab centers came home only to realize that I could no longer us my bathtub to shower. I called and had a Re-Bath salesperson come out from the Troy location. She wrote up a proposal to have the tub removed and [] View the Scam Report for Re-Bath on OUTSCAM.com at

58 customer reviews of Re-Bath. One of the best Home Cleaning, Home Services business at 6570 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC, 27613. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment Labels: Luxury Bath of California, Randy Summy, Re-Bath, Re-Bath complaints, rebath prices, ReBath Problems, rebath reviews, www.LUXBATHCA.com, www.rebathca.com Tuesday, June 14, 2011 We stopped paying attention to the blog for a few months and look at what we misse Used Re-Bath through Home Depot and all Used Re-Bath through Home Depot and all went well replacing our shower. It was done in 1 day and has been working fine for over 2 years now ReBath of Albany is a franchise of ReBath LLC, which installs patented acrylic products. ReBath of Albany is a bathroom remodeling company that specializes in the tub and shower area, installing tub and shower replacements, bathtub liners, tub to shower conversions, barrier-free showers and walk-in tubs in as little as one day Ripoff Report is Xcentric Ventures. Submitted: Mon, June 27, 2011. Updated: Sat, November 12, 2011. Reported By: HalfofTTown — Tulsa Oklahoma United States of America. REBATH OF TULSA 9915 East 45th Place, Tulsa, OK 74146 tulsa, Oklahoma United States of America. Phone: 918-488-0600

RE-BATH IS A RIP-OFF! We spent $15,000 with Re-Bath to remodel an 8'x10' bathroom in 2015. Two years later the floor around the toilet has become discolored and disgusting. When I contacted Re-Bath in Aug 2017 to look at the floor and they insisted on $75.00 to make a house call and $75.00 an hour after arrival because a year had passed since. Re-bath East Texas is your local bathroom remodeling specialist. Our professional installation process makes remodeling your bathroom easy, convenient and affordable. Our factory-trained installers deliver professional and courteous service every step of the way. A beautiful, new bathroom doesn't have to mean weeks of workers, debris and expense Reviews from ReBath employees about ReBath culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more Rebath is a franchise company that promises to reface your bathroom by covering up your old tub and shower walls. In the picture above, Rebath came for an estimate to put a cover over this old deteriorated tub. Thats like putting a cap over a rotten tooth! Top reasons not to use Rebath The products and service (inside home) were great. The process of setting up payments to credit was a bit confusing, I'm referring to Re-Bath portion. But on the other hand, I was so excited about getting a NEW bathroom, I didn't ask proper questions RE: finance like I should have

See reviews for Re-Bath Texoma in Wichita Falls, TX at 1511 Central Fwy E from Angi members or join today to leave your own review Peggy Haupfear Warden recommends Re-Bath Greensboro. January 20 at 12:20 PM ·. My husband l recently had our bathroom redone by ReBath; a walk-in shower,toilet,sink etc. We were very pleased with this company,their integrity,and workmanship.The bathroom. is beautiful,and now we can safely age in place,enjoying our Re-Bath St Louis, Fenton. 202 likes · 3 talking about this. At Re-Bath, we handle every detail of your bathroom remodel from consultation and design to selection of quality products, removal and..

2 Reviews of Re-Bath in Augusta, GA specializing in Bathroom Planning & Remodeling Contractors - A Summer and a LOT of money wasted! The lack of workmanship of what was advertised, promoted, purchased vs what was delivered should be an embarrassment to Re-Bath 5 Re-Bath reviews in Phoenix, AZ. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees Bath Fitter vs Rebath vs Bath Planet. A lot of reviews pit these three together when it comes to bath liners. Let's compare them. Bath Fitter is based in Springfield, Tennessee. Founded in 1984, they have good experience when it comes to bathroom remodeling, acrylic bath tubs and showers 5. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! They Are Fantastic!!! Re-Bath of Mid Florida has remodeled three bathrooms for me. We needed to upgrade our bathrooms to make them ADA compliant due to health issues. They did a very good job on all three I have made complaints with the Re-Bath corporate headquarters who were also no help to me. The BBB has been contacted and without any resolution as they used their attorney to respond by vilifying me and lying about what transpired. I Now have to take this to court as the owner's of Re-Bath in Troy have caused me Grief, anxiety and daily.

2021 Re-Bath Reviews: Bathroom Remode

ReBath LLC Better Business Bureau® Profil

Re-Bath is the world's largest full bathroom remodeling company, with over 100 franchise locations across the nation. Re-Bath of Austin is locally owned and family operated to provide our customers with friendly service from community members you can trust, coupled with the reliability and longevity of a national brand Re-Bath operates as individual local franchises that offer identical services and products. The national company has an 'A' rating from the BBB, having closed its handful of complaints. But because the reputation of each franchise varies, we highly recommend that consumers look up the reviews of their local Re-Bath for the most up-to-date. 2 stars 3. 1 stars 2. Based on 50 ratings submitted in the last year. SHOW RATING DISTRIBUTION. Re-Bath specializes in fast bathroom remodeling. The company offers complete remodeling services or. Re-Bath installed 1/8 inch liner instead of 1/4 inch as claimed. Pennsylvania. (Click on link to read entire complaint) Havertown, PA Re-Bath, September 7, 2006 . Cites poor communications, lies, lies and more lies, and lousy customer service skills. Nancy of Philadelphia, PA, February 20, 2009 REBATH Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported Your Search: Rebath. There may be more reports for Rebath For more results perform a general search for Rebath Showing 1-25 of.

Are Kohler Walk In Tubs Really That Good? [Find Out Now]

Reviews → Re-Bath of Columbus Re-Bath of Columbus Reviews (1) Add a review. Reviewer11177967 Sign in to contact user. Share Report. We met with the client last night and came up with a resolution to address all of his concernsWe will be re-ordering the product needed and it will be completed in 2-weeksThe client is satisfied with the. Labels: Caulk, Re-Bath CA, Re-Bath complaints, Re-bath Info, Re-Bath prices, Re-bath Pricing, Re-Bath Reviews Tuesday, July 6, 2010 We just found these similar complaints by doing a Google search for rebath The only complaint I would have is how long it took to complete the project. I must say, however, that part of it was due to the custom built vanity tops that we ordered to give us extensions over the toilet. We donâ t hesitate to recommend Re-Bath and know that you will also be quite pleased Founded in 1982, Re-Bath is a top bath-remodeling provider with franchises located throughout the United States and Canada. The company specializes in acrylic tub liners and operates out of a. Re-Bath came to our house and did a consultation with us to redesign our small master bath and replace our tub/shower with a new shower. We usually like to take on our own projects around the house, but this was beyond us. The great part was that they assured us we could do the parts of the project we were comfortable with

Rebath of Central Texas Better Business Bureau® Profil

Frequently asked questions about ReBath at Poulin Design Center Re-Bath Kentuckiana 3089 Breckenridge Ln Louisville, Kentucky USA. Phone: 502-479-1001. Web: Category: Home Improvements. Re-Bath Kentuckiana or Kentuckiana Re-Bath Do not use them for bathroom remodeling!!! Louisville Kentucky

As much as we love 5 star reviews, it appears this project was actually done by another company, not Re-Bath. And to clarify, Re-Bath does not charge extra for using a credit card. Thank you. Glad you had a good experience. The Re-Bath Tea I thought the customer service and product of Re-Bath of the Triad was all very nice. The workers were friendly and also quick and efficient with the install. However, we were caught in a loop when they had told us we were likely to be approved for a certain finance deal, but after the fact found out that we were not. Therefore we were stuck in a totally different deal which was inconvenient. Military Makeover found a perfect partner for the Adams Family Makeover, Home Brands Group, Re-Bath®. They completely made over two complete bathrooms, from. Pro Ratings & Reviews > Illinois > Decatur > Addition & Remodeling Contractors. Re-Bath of Illinois 3.6 We are hoping to use Re-Bath on our next bathroom remodel. 0.50 Christine M. Bloomington, IL 7/26/2019 Remodel a Bathroom If I could rate a 0, I would..

RE-BATH - 28 Photos & 15 Reviews - Contractors - 3955 E

Before they were Re-Bath of Ca, they were another fly-by-night bathroom rip off company that screwed enough people to get shut down. Look up Lloyd Summy, protégé son Randy Summy's daddy and the name Bath Pro, CL 597621. Then after that it appears they used the name LSRC corp. CL 645660 We love our Re-Bath customers! Check out the beautiful solution for their shower window! Our window kit seals around the window so you never have to worry ab.. There seemed to be a lack of communication between Re-Bath service department and client. Had to leave messages each time I called and it would take 24-48 hours for return call. RESPONSE FROM Rebath of the Triangle: Mrs.Chandler, Thanks for taking the time to review our company. We value our customer's input

Re-Bath of NH Reviews, Complaints, Customer Servic

47 Re-Bath reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees DuraBath Acrylics is a proprietary product developed by Re-Bath and Spartech, the largest and most technologically advanced manufacturer of Acrylics and solid surface polymers in the world. It is an exclusive composite material available only for use in Re-Bath LLC products. It is a similar type product to Corian. What is DuraBath Acrylics made of HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional. HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed

COSMOS Certification

Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Re-Bath, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the Re-Bath company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Re-Bath ReBath is a family owned and operated full service bathroom remodeling company servicing the Greater Houston Area. We're in the bathroom business; it's the only type of remodeling we do Find 1 listings related to Rebath in Midlothian on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Rebath locations in Midlothian, VA Chris Horney10-year franchisee. With Re-Bath completing 98% of our projects in 5 days or less, customers are blown away. 'Wow, Chris and his team are the greatest of all time.'. And that's the kind of consistent experience people are going to get with Re-Bath Website. (607) 748-9420. 105 S Duane Ave. Endicott, NY 13760. From Business: We're a residential bathroom remodeling company with locally owned and operated franchises throughout the country. We offer an all-inclusive approach to bathroom. 2. Re-bath Of The Southern Tier

Dan the Pixar Fan: Finding Dory: Swimming Bath Toys

Re-Bath Houston. 24 ratings. 9400 Cypress Creek Parkway, Houston, TX 77070 (281) 894-4600 rebathofhouston.com. Overview Reviews Photos. Share Add feedback Re-Bath Tub Features. All of the Re-bath walk-in tubs have wide 22″ outward swinging doors. The tub shells are constructed with acrylic and a bacteria-resistant gel coating. All Re-Bath tubs measure a generous 29 wide x 52″ long x 29″ tall, and are suitable for most body types. Standard safety features at a glance

Wet vs Dry Heat- Organic Elements Spa

Mississauga area renovation contractor ReBath has 0 reviews with a TrustScore of 2.9. Ask about licensing and insurance info, request a quote, or be the first to submit a review ON APRIL 12,2011, I HAD RE-BATH REMOVE MY EXISTING TUB AND INSTALL A WALK-IN-SHOWER WITH ALL THE TRIMMINGS. AT 8:45am, I WAS CALLED BY YOUR TECHNICIANS WHO INFORMED ME THEY WOULD BE AT MY UNIT BY 9:15am. AT 9:15, THEY KNOCKED AT MY DOOR. WHAT ENSUED WAS THE REMOVAL OF THE TUB AND THE NEW INSTALLATIION. I FOUND THEM VERY POLITE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL. THEY ALSO COVERED MY RUG WITH A DROP. You do not have to live with an outdated, drab, grimy bathroom any longer! In as little as one day, our bathroom remodelers can completely transform your old bathroom into a brand new spa-like getaway. Our stylish, durable acrylic bathtubs, showers, and wall systems are all engineered to fit into your existing bathroom with ease Re-Bath and Kitchens provide a range of bathroom and kitchen remodeling services to homeowners in Maricopa County and Northern Arizona. Contact us today for a free, in-home design consultation so you can get started on the renovation of your dreams 5 Reviews for Re-Bath Omaha. We were thoroughly satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. Mike was our designer and we did end up spending more than we wanted to initially. But our bathroom was over 100 yrs old and hadn't been updated for at leat 50 yrs. It had to be gutted ReBath Albuquerque. 487 likes. At Re-Bath, we handle every detail of your bathroom remodel from consultation and design to selection of quality products, removal and installation