Home

Yokohama tires review

Ranger Tire Paint - review & pic

Ranger Tire Paint is the Premium Tire Paint guaranteed to stay on your tires Niedrige Preise, Riesen-Auswahl. Kostenlose Lieferung möglic

Yokohama Geolandar X-AT Review - Truck Tire Reviews

Yokohama - bei Amazon

Yokohama is a tire manufacturer from Japan. Established in 1917, Yokohama has crafted its name on the automotive market. The innovative tires made their name a global brand that took part in many events and worldwide motor racing contests. Today, we will give you a closer look at this product through this Yokohama tires review. Let's kick. Yokohama Tires Review. Founded in 1917 in Tokyo, Japan, Yokohama Rubber company has more than a century of experience in designing and producing Continued By Car Bibles Staff Published Mar 29, 2019 3:42 PM Tire Brand Yokohama Geolandar H/T: The Yokohama H/T is a tire on the 'road' end of the spectrum, mostly sold to SUV and crossover owners. While it still maintains good poor-weather and off-road performance, it's also great for highway driving and comes with an incredible 70,000-mile warranty. Check Price Yokohama Tire Reviews | Mavis Discount Tire. 1-877-684-7365. Tires. Snow - Winter Tires All Season Tire Specials Tire Deals Tire Reviews Beat a Tire Price. Tire Brands. BFGoodrich Bridgestone Continental Cooper Dunlop Firestone General Goodyear Hankook Kelly Michelin Pirelli Uniroyal Yokohama ALL TIRE BRANDS. Auto Service Yokohama was born in 1917 and quickly expanded across Japan before opening up U.S.based manufacturing facilities in 1969. Today, Yokohama's American factories in Virginia and Mississippi produce millions of ultra high performance and high performance summer and winter tires for passenger vehicles, buses and trucks every year.. Since its inception, this company has built an impressive.

Top 149 Yokohama Reviews - ConsumerAffair

  1. 10. Yokohama. Yokohama is another one of the top tire brands out of Japan. Founded in 1917, Yokohama tires can be purchased all over the world to fit a wide range of vehicles. While most commonly used in motorsport applications, Yokohama uses the most cutting-edge tire technology in each and every one of their models
  2. Yokohama tire reviews are mostly positive, though the company's performance tires tend to have higher ratings than other models. In the J.D. Power 2020 U.S. Original Equipment Tire Customer.
  3. Yokohama Geolandar H/T-S G051 is a tire I have used myself on a light truck. The key attributes that attracted me to this tire were the ability to provide great traction in all conditions and long tread life at a great price. Michelin LTX M/S2 General Grabber HTS Yokohama Geolandar H/T-S G051 Review
  4. 5.0. Excellent tyre in every condition, completely recommended, no noise, excellent grip, on and off road, just buy it :) Size: 215/65R16. Vehicle: 2006 Subaru Forester 4 Dr Wagon X with 50000 KM of Tire Wear. Anonymous made this review on 12/26/2019 and is a Aggressive Driver (Hard Cornering) Overall: 2.8
  5. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S On/Off-Road Tire - 265/70R17 113S at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users
  6. Equipped with a 30 day satisfaction guarantee, Yokohama backs the Geolandar A/T G015 with a 60,000 mile treadwear warranty for standard tires and a 50,000 mile treadwear warranty on LT tires. Plus, all Yokohama tires can be returned for a refund within the first 30 days of ownership if you're not entirely satisfied

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Yokohama AVID Ascend Radial Tire - 225/65R17 102H SL at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users Yokohama AVID Ascend LX Review. Yokohama's Avid Ascend tire has long been known as an world-class, well-rounded tire (pardon the pun). And that reputation and popularity has led to the brand splitting it off into two different tires, the Ascent GT and this tire, the Ascend LX 1010TIRES.COM has over 641 independent Yokohama, All Season tire reviews and ratings from real customers like you, with an average rating of 3.7. Find the best-rated winter tires and read reviews to determine which winter tires are best for your vehicle 95 Yokohama Tire reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees

Tire sizes. 20, 19, 18, 17, 16 and 15. Price range. Starts from approximately $110. Warranty. 70,000 miles. In this Yokohama YK-HTX review, we cover everything you need to know about the tire, from its strengths and weaknesses to its sizes, specs, prices, and warranty, so you ought to stick around for a bit Yokohama Avid ascend Tire review-Lets get started. Its new technology( use of orange oil )has indeed made Yokohama Avid Ascend GT Tire an excellent overall all-season tire. It also comes with increased dry road surface traction and cornering grip, because of the larger tread blocks on the outside shoulders and the Interlocking Tapered Center Rib Rule the road with Yokohama SUV tires. set of tires, that feeling can become a true reality. Our Yokohama tire reviews indicate that Yokohama SUV tires might be worth a look. For example, this Audi features the Yokohama Parada Spec-X. Here's what one Tire Rack Consumer had to say about these Street/Sport Truck All-Season tires: Like all tire manufacturers both Michelin and Yokohama offer dozens of models of tires which vary in quality and performance type. Because of this you need to look at specific tire models which are available when choosing a tire, not simply the br.. Yokohama Geolandar X-AT Tire Review. By Dustin Singleton June 10, 2019. Yokohama has announced the release of their newest all-terrain tire, the Geolandar X-AT. So in the crowded space of the all-terrain tire category, where does the X-AT fit in? On their invitation, I recently went to Las Vegas, Nevada and met up with Yokohama to try and find out

Yokohama Tires review Top Ten Review

  1. Tire Rack Consumer Review of the Firestone Firehawk AS. I bought these tires last fall (2016) to replace the 4-year-old winter Yokohamas that were wearing down. My '05 LS430 is rear wheel drive and I felt it was time for new winter rubber. While shopping for winter tires in my 18size, I found it difficult to find anything under $200 per tire
  2. Yokohama Tyres reviews and ratings. Read unbias reviews and roadtests of Yokohama tyres 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 115 120 125 130 135 140 145 150 155 160 165 170 175 180 185 190 195 200 205 215 220 225 230 235 240 245 255 265 275 285 295 305 315 325 335 345 35
  3. The Yokohama Geolandar A/T G015 is part of the Tire test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Tire models like the Geolandar A/T G015 are rated on multiple criteria, such as those listed.
  4. Read real reviews and tire quality ratings from actual customers for Yokohama tires, or help others find the best tires for their vehicle by submitting a Yokohama tire review of your own
  5. 95 Yokohama Tire reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees

They do offer some extreme performance tires which can cost as much as $200+ per tire, but this does not reflect prices overall for the brand. List Of Tires And Reviews. Below you will find a catalog of the latest tires offered from Yokohama by application, along with a review page listing. Summer Tires. Advan Apex V601 - Read Review. Advan A05 Absolutely non standard tire and worst service. I purchased four tires for my Etios in Oct 2018. As on date, that is 25th Sept, hardly the car ran about 4000 kms, and that too within the city limits. One of the tire caught a budge, (sought of swel..

I bought the Yokohama RY103's yesterday. My local family owned since 1948 tire shop was great to deal with. They charged me $398 per tire. $10.00 per tire mounting fee. $15.00 per tire high speed lead weight balanced (taped on the front, clip on the rears). Born on dates of week 30 2010. No disposal fee on old tires Mavis Discount Tire has received 61 tire reviews for the Yokohama Geolander G055. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 85% of the respondents saying they would buy again. Dry Traction and Steering Responsiveness received the highest marks and total mileage that as been reviewed is 203,762 Yokohama unveiled its all-new Geolandar M/T G003. This tire is a complete redesign from its last mud terrain and a more aggressive option compared to the all-terrain option. We had an eventful day planned, testing the tire in both a Baja application and on a Jeep

However, we should note that Yokohama is a mid-range tire brand. Hence, it would be unrealistic to expect a Yokohama tire to be as quiet as, say, Goodyear tire. Mid-range tires hardly feature advanced noise-reduction elements present on premium tires. Nevertheless, Yokohama tires are among the quietest tires you can find in the mid-range category Tire Rack conducts its own in-house comprehensive testing (and compiles thousands of real-word consumer reviews), so Rogers knows of what speaks. And these are several top choices. Max Performance. They are selling a lot of cheaper tires without good safety-checks or tests before they leave the factory. Cheap Chinese Tires. China exports 65 million tires out to the world each year. Therefore, most of the cheap tires you will find on markets will be Chinese-made, which are the worst tire brands to avoid at all costs 1010TIRES.COM has over 760 independent Yokohama tire reviews and ratings from real customers like you, with an average rating of 3.8. Find the best-rated winter tires and read reviews to determine which winter tires are best for your vehicle Yokohama YK740 GTX Tire Review. This GTX tire from Yokohama delivers a good kind of dry and wet traction. And it is because of the asymmetric tread pattern and unique ELS Orange Oil tread compound that are designed to help this tire in the same context

Yokohama Tires Review [UPDATED 2021]

  1. Given his experience with the C8, on and off the track, my editorial team and I thought Austin was the perfect person to review a set of Yokohama ADVAN Apex V601 Ultra High Performance summer tires for us. To be clear, Yokohama is a CorvetteForum sponsor, but from an editorial perspective, we didn't want to pull any punches
  2. The Yokohama Avid Touring-S comes with a 5-year warranty (up to 65,000 miles) or the first 2/32 inches when worn. Besides, Yokohama also allows you to test drive this tire for 30 days. If you are not satisfied, you can exchange or request a refund. Yokohama Avid Touring-S Review: Pros & Con
  3. Reviews from YOKOHAMA TIRE employees about YOKOHAMA TIRE culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more
  4. Yokohama Advan Sport A/S  Tire Review High Performance All Season Tire. UTQG Rating: Treadwear 440 Traction AA Temperature A. The Advan line up now has a new addition to the family - an all season tire fit for dry, wet, and even light snow conditions. Yokohama grades the tires based upon its scale to the right with emphasis on dry and wet.
  5. Yokohama came out with the all-new Geolandar M/T G003 mud terrain tire for off-road models such as the Ford F-150 Raptor and Chevrolet Colorado ZR2
  6. The Top 10 Best Tire Brands. Our review team thoroughly researched the tire market and found these 10 popular manufacturers to offer the best tires based on overall quality, industry reputation.
  7. The Yokohama Avid Touring-S is an all season tire designed for use in dry and wet conditions as well as light snow. If you are driving in snow for most of the winter you will want to go with a dedicated winter tire that you swap out for a summer tire once the seasons change. This will provide you significantly better traction in all seasons for the different conditions

Yokohama Geolandar X-AT Tire Review Yokohama Geolandar X-AT: We spent some time with the brand's new off-road tire to see if it's worth your time. Matthew Guy. Jul 02, 2019 I use to love my job at Yokohama until the Buddy buddy system. Operator (Current Employee) - West Point, MS - February 16, 2018. Yokohama use to be a great place to work, it has very good benefits and the pay is very good. But the main problem at Yokohama is the lack of good management. In the management field you have friends who are promoting. Yokohama's new Geolandar A/T G015 tire is designed primarily for pickups and SUVs and will work admirably on Wranglers that are used mostly for modest off-road expeditions and daily drivers Read real reviews and tire quality ratings from actual customers for Yokohama Tornante tires, or help others find the best tires for their vehicle by submitting a Yokohama Tornante tire review of your own

Tires are hugely important. They impact everything from vehicle acceleration and handling to comfort and safety. Today, the Yokohama Geolandar X-AT tire. It'.. The Yokohama Geolander G055 uses orange oil in the tread compound for long tread life. The tire has a 65,000 mile treadwear warranty. The Yokohama Geolandar G055 is part of the Tire test program. Yokohama is the US branch of a Japanese company that has been selling tires since 1917. It offers high-performance and other specialty tires as well as passenger car tires and tires for commercial.

Yokohama Tornante is a 24/365 high-performance tire. The cross grooves bite the road for magnificent traction. The Japanese brand is a true definition of a friend in summer, in winter, and in between tire. Performance, Safety, and durability all define Yokohama Tornante. Some tires are made to inspire drivers and make riding a hobby Yokohama Tire Reviews x Tire Rack Consumer Review of the Sumitomo HTR A/S P02 (H- or V-Speed Rated) I've tried a lot of tires in my life, and I was a little skeptical of this brand at first but after doing some research I decided to give them a shot Yokohama YK580 Review. Yokohama - the Japanese tire manufacturer that's been around for more than a century, is well-known for utilizing advanced technologies Continued By Car Bibles Staff February 28, 2019 Tires & Wheel

Yokohama company is widely known for their good reputation and quality tire product over the years in the industry. Yokohama tires are designed to deliver excellent performance and good traction when driving. They are built for variety of vehicle drivers with advanced technologies embedded for it to deliver excellent performance Yokohama Tire Corporation President and CEO Jeff Barna announced two new management changes effective July 1. Stan Chandgie was promoted from vice president of consumer sales to executive vice president of sales and support; and Heather Adelman, director of strategic accounts, consumer sales, was named vice president of consumer replacement sales

Yokohama Tire Ratings and Review

In this Yokohama Geolandar CV G058 tires review test, we should start by saying this is a Crossover and SUV touring all-season tire.Designed to strike a satisfying blend of good off-season traction, a comfortable ride, and reasonable wear. The Yokohama Geolandar CV G058 was engineered to deliver refined on-road driving characteristics, plus very strong wet traction, combined with all-season. If you have a review of this tire, comment or question kindly leave it in the box below, we will be glad to hear from you. Related posts: Yokohama Avid Ascend Reviews Yokohama Avid Ascend GT Reviews Yokohama Geolandar X-CV G057 Review Yokohama Avid S34RV Review. Leave a Reply Cancel reply Yokohama Avid Envigor Tire Review. Jan 25th 2021. This all season model delivers a potent combination of excellent wet traction, responsive handling, and a smooth, quiet ride. The Yokohama AVID Envigor ensures a confident performance in all weather conditions, as it was designed to combine performance, comfort and extended treadlife along with. 2 yokohama geolander at tires with less than 30,000 miles had tread separation causing $7000 worth of body damage. The separations were separate occasions within 3 weeks of each other. First failure was on a freeway at approx 65 mph. A sudden severe vibration followed by a tread separation of the right rear tire The Yokohama Avid Ascend GT at a glance. The Avid Ascend GT is among Yokohama's most recent tire models. This all-season tire is jam-packed with Yokohama's latest and advanced technology, making it competitive enough against first-class and well-known tire manufacturers

Yokohama's Geolandar A/T G015 is an all-terrain tire that will come equipped on the 2022 Subaru Outback Wilderness. Subaru of America, Inc. announced that the 2022 Outback Wilderness comes equipped with Yokohama 's Geolandar A/T G015 tires. The company says the 225/65R17 fitment primarily covers the North American market, including Canada The Yokohama AVID Ascend Radial Tire dry traction and steering response is very good and beats most similar tires in this category such as the Goodyear Wrangler Radial Tire 75R15.This tire gives a.

Yokohama Tires Reviews & Ratings: Stability & Affordabilit

Yokohama Tires Review Car Bible

77 reviews from Yokohama Tire Philippines Inc. employees about Yokohama Tire Philippines Inc. culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more Yokohama Tire Corporation is the North American manufacturing and marketing arm of Tokyo, Japan-based The Yokohama Rubber Co., Ltd., a global manufacturing and sales company of premium tires since 1917. Servicing a network of more than 4,500 points of sale in the U.S., Yokohama Tire Corporation is a leader in technology and innovation Customer's rating: 4.8 of 5 (1) View All Reviews. Shop Now. 4.8 of 5. Wasn't Aware of Yokohama's Quality. Tires were recommended by a local tire dealer and I was impressed with their specs. Wish I was given a choice of which sidewall to mount on the outside. Preferred OWL but CARiD made a concession that I wasn't expecting Yokohama ADVAN Sport A/S Overview. The ADVAN Sport has a lot of things going for it, most of them high-tech and some exclusive to Yokohama. The company markets this tire as Ultra High Performance All Season tire, which means that it should provide excellent handling capability in dry and wet conditions, and even traction in light snow

Bought New 5th wheel equipped with Goodride ST100 222/75/R15. Have been diligent to proper tire pressure before all trips. Out on 5th trip on new tires, warm day (about 95 degrees). Had a catastrophic tire failure. Blew out so loud it sounded like a cannon going off and I was 30 feet in front of it. Doing significant damage to my trailer Yokohama Advan A048. Compared with the others, the oldest tire design here proved a bit more slippery, with a shortage of grip accompanied by a hearty squeal and less lively steering response. The. Read our Goodyear Tires review; Goodyear is a good tire company with a rich history in the US. The Goodyear blimp is almost as famous as the Michelin Man, but there's a lot more to Goodyear than hot air. that means it isn't one of the best tire brands. Yokohama Tires also produces some decent rubber for the road, but again fails to excel. Yokohama is a famous Japanese tire brand founded in 1917. In 1969 Yokohama expanded its operations to the United States. Yokihama is a best tire brand coming from Japan. From the 2015-16 season, Yokohama became the main sponsor of the Premier League club Chelsea. Yokohama is the official tire supplier of the IMSA GT3 Cup Challenge, World. BF Goodrich. Bridgestone. Cooper. Falken. Dunlop. Pirelli. Yokohama. We have put together a list of the top 10 tyres brands around the world. But will only focus on 4 of the leading tire brands on crucial aspects related to performance, tread life, risk factor, best price, and overall quality

Yes the General Altimax RT43 vs the new Yokohama Avid GT. So far like the majority of new tires the Altimax RT43's are quiet and on asphalt exceedingly so. Concrete is where there is a little bit of singing but I don't find it offensive. On wet roads they appear to be very secure Looking for some advice here. I've got approximately 50,000 miles on my Yokohama Geolander HTS tires. I commute 130 miles on straight highway every day, so they've worn pretty well and still have plenty of tread. But the noise coming from these tires is almost unbearable, especially at speeds.. Recall information for YOKOHAMA tires. Select the tire & size or model of your tire below to view the complete tire recall details and what impact it may have on you & your safety. Recalls may be issued by the manufacturer of the tires or by the Office of Defects Investigation (ODI)..

Yokohama Tires Review: A Prestigious Brand making Quality

Bridgestone manufactures tyres for all classes of consumers and is highly regarded for its durability and performance. However, consumers are dissuaded from the high pricing of the tyres. Its tyres are priced higher than Yokohama. However, the tyres warrant a higher price, as the Bridgestone brand is synonymous with high-end performance and. As I covered in my first review, the Avid Ascends are the first real consumer tire to come out of Yokohama's orange oil compounding program to the American market. The orange oil resin used in the compound has the effect of binding the molecules of natural and synthetic rubber much more tightly together than would otherwise be possible. Nice review William. I am looking at the 33×12.50R15 A/T's for my 1994 wrangler. It is a summer only vehicle that will see light wheeling, but mostly on road. Yokohama is currently having a by 3 get one free deal one these tires, so I guess now is the time. Glad to hear that your wife likes them the 800 turing is an all season tire, bluefusion. if your looking for tires, you must first look at your budget. the options are. TOYO T1-R. YOKO ES100. YOKO AVS SPORT. the avs sport and the T1R's will be at the same level; high end performance oriented tires with minimal life. whereas, the es100 would be more of a daily usage tire

225 65r17 off road tires, NISHIOHMIYA-GOLF

Pirelli, Goodyear, Nexen and Hankook followed in the top five while Continental, Kumho, Bridgestone, Yokohama, and Toyo round out the top 10. At the bottom of the list are Dunlop and Firestone. Yokohama Y742S Tire Review (photos work now!) I posted this over at Expo Portal, but thought some of the 40/45/55/60 guys over here might be interested: This is not much of a review yet, just initial impressions after about 400 miles. I'll add info as I get more miles on the tires.. Yokohama Geolandar A/T G015 is a Premium Touring All Season tire with symmetrical tread pattern, designed for SUV and 4×4. 2018 SA4x4 In 2018 experts of the South African magazine SA4x4 have tested Yokohama G015 Geolandar A/T at size 265/65 R17 and compared with sixteen similar All Terrain tires

Yokohama Tire Reviews Mavis Discount Tir

All-Season Passenger Vehicle Performance Tire. Features * 3D adaptive sipes maintaing biting edges as the tire wears * Orange oil compound * Cross support tread blocks work together as one continuous block * Constant contact ribs increas rubber to road contact * Asymmetrical tread design with wider blocks on the outside and increased groove are on the inside * Four deep circumferential grooves. Yokohama Geolandar Snow Tire Review Yokohama Geolandar I/T G072 Winter Tire Buy from Amazon! Yokohama Geolandar I/T G072 Tire was designed for those people that either work in some remote areas with deep snow and freezing temperatures, either are passionate about off-roads during winter. It is a tire specially engineered for the most wintry.

(2021 Update) Yokohama Tires Review & Buyer Guide

Yokohama Tyres Reviews - Read genuine Yokohama tyre user reviews and ratings. Check Yokohama tyres price list, sizes, types and nearest Yokohama tyre shops or dealers at TyresDekh The Verdict. For you truck and SUV owners out there, the new Yokohama Geolandar X-AT seems like a fine choice if you want a tire that's refined on pavement but still plenty capable off road. For.

Shinko 777 Motorcycle Tire Review. The tires are made in South Korea, using motorcycle tire technology and molds purchased from Yokohama. In addition to cruiser tires, Shinko also makes tires. Read: Yokohama YK740 GTX Review. Tread Life, Warranty and Tire Specifications. Yokohama provides a 5 year / 50,000 mile treadwear warranty which is similar to other brands in AS performance category. Warranty is reduced to half for different sized rear tires Priority Tire offers a wide range of different touring tires for passenger vehicles and SUVs. One such model is Yokohama's Avid Ascend LX, which guarantees all weather traction, enhanced controllability, a quiet performance and even a lengthened usability. Yokohama offers an 85,000 mile treadwear warranty with this model

Best Tire Brands 2019: A List of the Top 10 Tire Brands

2021 Yokohama Tires Review - Automoblo

Yokohama YK-HTX. The Yokohama YK-HTX is an all-season tire intended for use on SUV's, crossovers and light trucks. They perform well in most driving environments including light snow. YK-HTX tires are engineered with Orange Oil technology that delivers exceptional mileage, aggressive all-season traction, and a quite, comfortable ride Yokohama Tire's Brand New GEOLANDAR CV G058 Offers Sure-Footed All-Season Traction For Crossovers, Small SUVs And Minivans With 60-Day Risk-Free Trial; Now Eligible For $70 Spring 2021 Rebate Yokohama Develops AI System to Predict Physical Properties of Rubbe Yokohama India produces an extensive range of car tyres with latest technology.Yokohama specializes in performance tyres, off road tyres,SUV Tyres Yokohama offers a host of regional tire solutions to keep costs low and productivity high. Discover Regional Regional and in-city deliveries demand on-time reliability, ultimate efficiency, and confidence in all conditions

Product Title Yokohama Geolandar H/T G056 All-Season Tire - LT235/ Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 reviews 1 ratings Current Price $163.82 $ 163 . 82 List Price $186.26 $ 186 . 2 13 Posts. Discussion Starter · #1 · Jan 30, 2020. I've just put the Falken Wildpeak Trail A/T tires on my Outback and am wondering what I should do with the stock tires it came with? I've got an offer to buy the set of 4 for $250 but they are going for $190 a tire brand new. I've only put 1500 miles on these so they are practically new imo Plaza Tire Service also stocks the following Yokohama products that are not included in the descriptions below: ADVAN S4, ADVAN ST, AVID TRZ, DB Super E Spec, Parada, Spec 2, Geolandar H/T. Plaza Tire Service can special order the following Yokohama tires for delivery in a very short period of time: ADVAN AO48, ADVAN Neova AD08R, ADVAN Sport A.

Yokohama Introduces New Geolandar M/T G003 Tire

Auto123 reviews the Yokohama Geolandar CV G058 tire.. Tire maker Yokohama's big new product this spring and summer is the Geolandar CV G058, successor to the company's Geolandar SUV tire that. Yokohama Geolandar G91 - Get info about tire model. Yokohama Geolandar G91 - All Season Tire: characteristics, photo, available sizes, tire specifications and start year of production. Advantages and disadvantages of the model in customer reviews, videos and discussions Ratings & Reviews. Don't let its A/T rating fool you: Yokohama's Geolandar A/T G015 tire is a reliable all-terrain, all-weather tire for your SUV or light truck. Its aggressive yet asymmetric tread design with 3D siping not only adds flair, but also allows you to rotate the tires to improve tread life while deep grooves greatly increase. Original tire on my 2017 Forester (OE 98H, Yokohama Geolandar G91 M+S AS, 225/60/17/7) My first (summer) impression of these tires was not bad; decent dry ride and handling, less so on wet and much worse on deeper water -- Hydroplaning: 2017 Forester doesn't have particularly good steering feedback (road feel), but running over a puddle at highway speed would present itself 'quite clearly.

Yokohama Geolandar Tire Reviews at Tire Rac

The Yokohama Geolandar M/T G003 is a mud-terrain tire engineered throughout to maximize performance off-road while providing an industry leading tread life on-road. Its innovative tread compound and design create extreme traction and durability against the punishment of the most intense off-road environments Yokohama Tires is committed to quality, performance, and global awareness, with two of its tire manufacturing plants located right here in the United States. Yokohama tires are produced in accordance with high manufacturing standards to meet the requirements of today's passenger car, light truck, and commercial driving applications How do we compare tires? Our database contains information regarding the performance of different tires, which we calculate from public data, tire tests, and forum reviews. That gives you a comparison of tire performance on dry and wet roads, snow and off-road. We also compare tire comfort in terms of noise and softness

Toyo Open Country AT2 Review - Truck Tire ReviewsREVIEW: YOKOHAMA GEOLANDAR M/T G003 | IH8MUDOff-road tire Super Trak 235/85 R16 Italian company PneusOff-road tire Extreme T3 225/65 R17 Italian company PneusRyanok123's 2016 Ford F150 4wd SuperCrew