Home

Kimpton reviews

Mode von REVIEW - Aktuelle Styles & Trend

Review - Preisgünstig bei Amazon

24 reviews of Kimpton Pittman Hotel Beautiful hotel in the heart of Deep Ellum. The staff are more than friendly and professional. I stayed in room 423 with a large soaking tub. The room overlooked the street below which was cool. I looked at tons of hotels before traveling due to covid and this place had great reviews Now $203 (Was $̶4̶1̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Kimpton Muse Hotel, New York City. See 3,681 traveler reviews, 1,311 candid photos, and great deals for Kimpton Muse Hotel, ranked #153 of 521 hotels in New York City and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor COVID update: Kimpton Schofield Hotel has updated their hours and services. 101 reviews of Kimpton Schofield Hotel Great hotel! They had my room ready when I arrived 3 hours before check-in. Rooms are brand new, so of course they're in pristine condition 378 reviews from Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees about Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more

205 reviews of Kimpton George Hotel I am a HUGE Kimpton Group fan, yes they are, by definition, a chain of hotels, but boutique hotels and nothing like the Marriott's, Hilton's and Hyatt's of the world. That being said, nothing against any of them, I've stayed in PLENTY, but if I had my choice, I would always choose a Kimpton Hotel. Hotel George is a great one in the District (home of Bistro. 100 reviews of Kimpton Tryon Park Hotel Had a very lovely stay at Tryon Park this weekend. The staff were incredibly friendly and personable. The hotel is very well appointed and comfortable. Our balcony room had a great view of the park and was great for watching city life go by. Special thanks to Carlos Miller for making our 'camping trip' even more enjoyable Start your review of Kimpton Brice Hotel. Olga I. Northwest Washington, Washington, DC. 0. 1. 5. 5/27/2021. 6 photos. I am very much regretting having made a reservation at this hotel without reading prior reviews and blindly trusting the Kimpton brand. I had planned a nice weekend getaway for my husband's birthday in Savannah The Kimpton Alton is located in one of two buildings that formerly comprised the Holiday Inn near Fisherman's Wharf on the corner of Beach Street and Jones Street. That hotel must have been just massive since this wing alone now has 248 rooms. The Kimpton Alton is, indeed, located just two blocks from Fisherman's Wharf 412 reviews of Kimpton Surfcomber Hotel I didn't physically lodge here... but I can tell you that the space is decadent enough to house & host an outdoor pool party. It's located on Collins Ave, just one fence away from the ocean front. Spectacular view and one HELL of a pool party. One of the very first things I notice about any place is how clean an area is when I first step indoors.

Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants Reviews Glassdoo

  1. Kimpton Goodland is conveniently located in North Beach Village. It is steps away from Fort Lauderdale Beach, and about 1 mile from the famous Las Olas Blvd. Walking down A1A beachside, you will find plenty of activities, restaurants, bars, and shops. Kimpton Goodland is located right on the Intercoastal Waterway
  2. Kimpton Palomar Philadelphia review: My first (free!) Kimpton hotel stay was a $500 value; New River Gorge trip report: Almost heaven in wild and wonderful West Virginia; FoundersCard Members: Enroll for a Marriott Platinum status challenge (15 nights in 3 months) A shift to investing, travel while traveling, & up $8K - July 2021 Freedom updat
  3. 4/5 Good. I have stayed at other Kimpton Hotels. The Palomar-Philly is a great hotel (service, space cleanliness, room comfort, location). Yet, it needs a little help in some areas. The wine tasting and local restaurant (not at the same quality level as other Kimpton hotels)
  4. Kimpton Shorebreak Resort is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in Huntington Beach for 2021. Check prices, photos and reviews
  5. Kimpton EPIC Hotel is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in USA for 2021. Check prices, photos and reviews
  6. ute walk of Fort Lauderdale Beach and Bonnet House Museum and Gardens. Las Olas Beach and Hugh Taylor Birch State Park are also within 1 mi (2 km). - Book great deals at Kimpton Goodland Fort Lauderdale Beach, an IHG Hotel with Expedia.com - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Kimpton Goodland Fort.

This Kimpton's rooms are on the small side -- about 260 square feet for standard Deluxe Rooms -- but the decor is a fresh mix of beach and bohemian. All rooms are equipped with 32-inch flat-screen TVs, well-stocked minibars, iHome docking stations, and bath products from European designer Etro I love its easy-to-use interface, search features, reviews and, of course, the discounts. The winner this time was Kimpton. The hotel was labeled luxe and had a 98% approval rating after 59 ratings from Hotel Tonight users, which was more than solid Patricia. 30 Mar 2021. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort. Staying at the Kimpton Surfcomber was amazing . Their staff were extremely helpful and hotel was very clean. In addition you can't beat their location being right at the center of day and nightlife Our 55 and older apartments in Midvale, Utah, combine comfort and convenience in an active senior community. Get involved in our community with amenities to accommodate your unique lifestyle. We provide a swimming pool, fitness center, community business center, and more. Kimpton Square is located just off I-15, in close range to essential.

Good Place to work based on my experience. Sales Director (Former Employee) - New York, NY - February 18, 2021. I was lucky enough to work for Kimpton for 4 years and they encouraged and supported me in my vision of my position and promoted me based on this. Kimpton is also pet friendly which for a pet owner/lover it was a great place to work 336 reviews from Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees about Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more

Kimpton Hotel Eventi is an upscale boutique-like property in midtown Manhattan, with easy access to many tourist sites. The 292 rooms and suites have floor-to-ceiling windows, beds with Frette sheets, and beautiful marble bathrooms with rainfall showers. Two restaurants with full bars and celebrity-chef-designed menus, a 24-hour fitness center. Kimpton Hotel Eventi is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in New York City for 2021. Check prices, photos and reviews For this trip, the Kimpton Seafire wanted 70,000 IHG points a night. At TPG's current valuations, those points are worth $350. Remember the cash rate was $569, plus there were taxes of 13% and a 10% fee. So, in reality, $699.87 a night. We avoided all of that

Good Place to work based on my experience. Sales Director (Former Employee) - New York, NY - February 18, 2021. I was lucky enough to work for Kimpton for 4 years and they encouraged and supported me in my vision of my position and promoted me based on this. Kimpton is also pet friendly which for a pet owner/lover it was a great place to work The Kimpton Seafire is located on Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman's most famous stretch of sand. The Seven Mile Beach resort area is where most of the island's hotels, restaurants, and tourist-oriented services are located. Though the Kimpton is located on Seven Mile Beach, it's slightly removed from all the action Oyster Hotel Review. Kimpton Everly Hotel. Hotel Class: Upper-middle-range. Scene Hip co-working spaces and modern design . The Kimpton Everly Hotel was designed to appeal to Millennial travelers. The lobby space has all the trappings: communal seating, custom art, lots of outlets, a frame cluster, and a full bar. The design features lots of. There's a brand-new high-end hotel in the rapidly growing city of Bozeman, Montana. The Kimpton Armory hotel opened in August, and I was lucky enough to be among the first guests at the first four-star hotel in the city known as the gateway to Yellowstone National Park

Kimpton Seafire Resort - Tripadvisor: Read Reviews

  1. Kimpton Karma Rewards was folded into the IHG Rewards Club program in early 2018. Initially, Kimpton loyalists were concerned about the program being replaced by the IHG Rewards Club program.To the delight of Kimpton loyalists, Kimpton's top-tier Inner Circle program survives as within IHG Rewards
  2. Reviews from Kimpton employees about Kimpton culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more
  3. Kimpton Aertson Hotel, the boutique hotel centerpiece of the much-anticipated Aertson Midtown mixed-use destination, is the perfect accompaniment to the creative spirit of this city. Be surrounded by open spaces and original artwork. Kick back with a Tennessee whiskey, neat. Taste inventive dishes at the chef's private table

Reviews of Kimpton Angler's Hotel South Beach, an IHG Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! 660 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139, United States of Americ Kimpton Hotel Monaco Philadelphia is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in USA for 2021. Check prices, photos and reviews Kimpton Gray Hotel is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in Chicago for 2021. Check prices, photos and reviews Located in the lively Gaslamp Quarter, Kimpton Hotel Palomar San Diego is a hip luxury property with unique design touches and a young vibe. Surrounding streets are filled with bars and restaurants, while the waterfront is about a 20-minute walk. The on-site eatery earns raves from guests for its creative American fare and cocktails, and the.

Glassdoor has 896 Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants reviews submitted anonymously by Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants is right for you Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants Employee Reviews in San Diego, CA. Kimpton has a great sense of work culture ensuring employees are happy as well as their guests. They take care of their employees in every aspect with flexibility of hours, supportive in work environment creating a great place to work

Portland: Luxury Hotels in Portland, OR: Luxury Hotel

Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa: A Beachfront Oasis. Discovering Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa is like stumbling upon a rare and radiant gem. As a Kimpton hotel located on Central Florida's Treasure Coast, this oceanfront oasis gives you very little reason to stray from the premises. Lounge in a beach chair or dip into a variety of water sports The Bottom-Line Review: Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman. This review is easy. We loved our stay at the Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman. The location was perfect, the hotel was new and beautiful, the service was excellent, the rooms were upscale (and clean and quirky), and the breakfast was hardy and delicious

KIMPTON SURFCOMBER HOTEL $180 ($̶3̶4̶1̶) - Updated 2021

  1. ute drive from the main campus of the University of California, Santa Barbara. It took about 10
  2. Located In The United Kingdom. I was rather excited to stay at the Kimpton Fitzroy in London, mainly because I'd taken a sneak peek at Instagram, not even their Instagram just a search, and had stumbled across an outpouring of gorgeous-ness, of British glamour and quirky details, and couldn't wait to indulge. Suffice to say it didn't let.
  3. The 192-room Kimpton is located inside a former hat factory in the Loop, and its stylish decor is a mix of Art Deco elegance and quirky boutique flair. Solid freebies, including evening wine and beer hour with entertainment plus morning coffee and tea, help to create an intimate experience. All in all, it's one of the city's best boutiques.
  4. Now $180 (Was $̶2̶8̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Kimpton Hotel Eventi, New York City. See 3,976 traveler reviews, 1,728 candid photos, and great deals for Kimpton Hotel Eventi, ranked #110 of 521 hotels in New York City and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor
  5. Kimpton Hotel Arras is a nice surprise in a small city like Asheville, and Ill always be a fan (Ruby, too!). Like new Kimpton hotels, Hotel Arras is incredibly sleek and modern, yet still very cozy. Take a look at Kimpton Hotel Arras in Asheville, where I had the pleasure of staying for two nights. KIMPTON HOTEL ARRAS REVIEW
  6. The Kimpton Fitch Lodge was well-run by friendly staff, very clean and reasonably convenient for those that wanted to park your car and leave it. The hotel is split on both sides of 1 of the 2 main arterials (Eaton St.) into town. Our rooms did not face the street, which lessened the sound impact of passing traffic

Glassdoor has 820 Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants reviews submitted anonymously by Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants is right for you Oyster Hotel Review. Kimpton De Witt Amsterdam. Hotel Class: Luxury. Scene Modern chain hotel with chic interiors and boutique touches. Formerly a Crowne Plaza, the hotel reopened in May 2017 as the first Kimpton hotel in Europe. Though the brown, angular building doesn't make for a great first impression, interiors stand in stark contrast to. Downtown Miami Hotels: Kimpton EPIC Hotel. Gorgeously renovated and prepared to welcome you with enhanced safety and cleanliness protocols, now more than ever Kimpton EPIC Hotel is your exquisite base camp for exploring Miami. Our glamorous, flirty city loves showing off her outdoorsy side Situated near the beach, this hotel is within 3 mi (5 km) of Tulum National Park, Playa Paraiso, and Tulum Beach. Las Palmas Public Beach is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) away. - Book great deals at Kimpton Aluna Tulum, an IHG Hotel with Expedia.com - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Kimpton Aluna Tulum, an IHG Hotel in Tulu Kimpton Hotel Monaco Pittsburgh. Kimpton Hotel Monaco Pittsburgh might be all shiny and new, but the building and the city go way back. As in, President Teddy Roosevelt back. To be precise, the year was 1903 when the city's iconic Beaux Arts-style James H. Reed building was erected, and it has had many lives since, firstly an electric company.

Reviews from Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees about working as a Director of People & Culture at Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants. Learn about Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more Employee reviews for companies matching kimpton. 7 results for employers related to kimpton Reviews from Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees about working as a Housekeeping Manager at Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants. Learn about Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more

Enjoy front-row seats to glorious sunsets that seem to set the ocean ablaze. Thus our name, Seafire. The captivation continues at our amazing spa, and three dining destinations. Come — with your family, friends or colleagues —and see how Kimpton's warm, spicy spirit blends beautifully with Caymanian kindness at this newest Grand Cayman. The bed that makes you question the existence of insomnia. About 25 years of your life is spent in bed. So your mattress matters—a lot. Cue Kimpton's hotel mattress and box spring, the bed you sleep on so blissfully during your stays with us. There's science behind all that serenity. For our mattress, we're talking gel-infused foam layers and extra-high coil count with pressure-relief. Kimpton EPIC Hotel, an IHG Hotel also has 3 bars and a 24-hour fitness center, as well as spa services. Recent reviews. Very Good 8.4 From 1,143 reviews. Exceptional 10.0. Great! Friendly employees, very clean and comfortable rooms! Any issues were taken care of quickly

Kimpton Surfcomber is a trendy and hip boutique hotel in South Beach Miami, Florida. Enjoy an ocean front stay at our boutique Kimpton Hotel. 1717 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, FL 33139 Reservations: 800.994.6103 Hotel: 305.532.7715 Fax: 305.532.728 Kimpton Cottonwood, an IHG Hotel. 2 restaurants, a 24-hour fitness center, and a bar/lounge are available at this smoke-free hotel. WiFi in public areas is free. Other amenities include a poolside bar, a coffee shop/café, and valet parking. All 205 rooms offer free WiFi, room service, and Smart TVs with cable channels Kimpton Hotel Van Zandt is a refined riff on Austin's world-famous music scene and your front-row seat to all the action. A perfect base whether you crash hard or chill out. A leader among Austin hotels with signature happenings and exclusive hideouts geared for music tastemakers. And you can bet there's a shot of creativity and a hot streak of. A Centrum Hideaway: Amsterdam's Kimpton De Witt Hotel Amsterdam's New City Centre Hotel. Welcome to our first European boutique hotel, Kimpton De Witt Hotel, which exudes a modern approach to luxury through fresh, refined rooms and imaginative spaces steeped in inspired Dutch design

An ideal Edinburgh home base for Kimpton Charlotte Square Hotel. EXPLORE THE AREA. From our blog. Getting Off the Beaten Path in Edinburgh. Where to Go for Your Next Dream Vacation (Whenever That Is) The New Self-Care Staycation. 38 Charlotte Square, Edinburgh, EH2 4HQ, UK Reservations: +44 (0)13 1240 5500 Hotel: +44 (0)13 1240 5500 At Kimpton Seafire Resort and Spa, an IHG Hotel you can cool off in one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. There are 4 restaurants on site. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 2 poolside bars and a bar/lounge Located in West End, this romantic hotel is within a 10-minute walk of TD Garden, The Freedom Trail, and Boston Harbor. Faneuil Hall Marketplace and Quincy Market are also within 10 minutes. Haymarket Station and Boston North Station are within a 5-minute walk. - Book great deals at Kimpton Onyx Hotel, an IHG Hotel with Expedia.com - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Kimpton Onyx. June 1, 2017. San Francisco Chronicle. 40-Year Milestone for Famed SF Beefeater Figure Tom Sweeney. Four decades of service is a legacy - and for a hotel doorman, at the Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel in San Francisco, it's also a delight. A profile of doorman Tom Sweeney celebrates his one-of-a-kind career

THE KIMPTON GOODLAND HOTEL FORT LAUDERDALE BEACH - Updated

  1. The Kimpton Scent Home Diffuser uses cutting-edge dry air technology to freshen approximately 800 square feet with this irresistible bouquet. The diffuser comes with one complimentary cartridge of The Kimpton Scent. But don't worry, you can buy refills. A Kimpton Exclusive. Notes of citrus, green tea, black pepper, clove and musk
  2. Kimpton Fitzroy London. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-kimpton-fitzroy-londonKimpton Fitzroy London is a Grade II* listed landmark buildi..
  3. Kimpton Hotel Wilshire does have a restaurant on site that guests and non-guests can use. Ask the front desk for kitchen hours or call Kimpton Hotel Wilshire at +1 323 852 6000. One of the easiest dining options for Los Angeles guests staying in Kimpton Hotel Wilshire is to get room service, which is available to all hotel guests
  4. Glassdoor has 902 Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants reviews submitted anonymously by Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants is right for you
  5. Glassdoor has 826 Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants reviews submitted anonymously by Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants is right for you

Read all about Kimpton Hotels here as TPG brings you all related news, deals, reviews and more. Essential Reading Kimpton Hotels Hosting Drag Brunches to Support The Trevor Projec Fodor's expert travel writers review the Kimpton Glover Park Hotel in Washington and give you the straight scoop, complete with photos, details on the rooms and accommodations, up-to-the-minute. Hot Tip: There are 2 Kimpton locations in Philadelphia, so don't get this hotel confused with the other location, Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia. Booking. The Kimpton Hotel Monaco Philadelphia is part of the IHG Hotels & Resorts family of brands which means you can use IHG Rewards points to book your stay

10 Best Romantic Hotels in Portland, OR - USA TODAY 10Best

KIMPTON HOTEL ARRAS - Updated 2021 Prices & Reviews

Read the latest reviews for The Kimpton Brice Hotel in Savannah, GA on WeddingWire. Browse Venue prices, photos and 55 reviews, with a rating of 5.0 out of 5 Find Kimpton Aertson Hotel, Nashville, Tennessee, United States, ratings, photos, prices, expert advice, traveler reviews and tips, and more information from Condé. Fodor's expert travel writers review the Kimpton De Witt in Amsterdam and give you the straight scoop, complete with photos, details on the rooms and accommodations, up-to-the-minute pricing via. Photo Credit: Kimpton Goodland. The year was 1949, and resorts in Fort Lauderdale such as The Riverside closed for the summer. So when Chicago contractor George Gill Jr. built The Escape two. The Kimpton Everly Hotel, A Different Kind of Hollywood Experience A new hotel in Hollywood. From the moment you enter The Kimpton Everly Hotel's welcoming, sun-drenched lobby—Hollywood's hippest gathering place—you'll want to drop your bags, post up on a couch, and stay a while. With bright interiors and lush landscaping, The Kimpton Everly offers a respite from the hustle and.

Shop Kimpton Style for the official Kimpton Hotels mattress, bedding, pillows, Frette linens, robes, Atelier Bloem and more. Bring the Kimpton experience into your home today 21 Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants reviews in Miami-Fort Lauderdale, FL. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees Now £142 on Tripadvisor: Kimpton Charlotte Square, Edinburgh. See 884 traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Kimpton Charlotte Square, ranked #35 of 164 hotels in Edinburgh and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 12/07/2021 based on a check-in date of 25/07/2021 Kimpton Hotel Eventi, an IHG Hotel. 851 Avenue of the Americas, Chelsea, New York, NY 10001, United States of America - Excellent location - show map - Subway Access. Excellent location - rated 9.2/10! (score from 583 reviews) Real guests • Real stays • Real opinions

San Diego: Luxury Hotels in San Diego, CA: Luxury Hotel

A Top-Rated Alexandria Hotel, Newly Renovated in 2018. Here at the Kimpton Lorien Hotel & Spa, we're always in a Saturday state of mind. We understand that life is a balance of work and play, productivity and pampering, revving up and slowing down. Our proximity to Washington, DC, means that guests can easily access the capital buzz, but our. The Kimpton Brice Hotel is like any good Southern belle — beautiful and poised on the outside, a bit sassy and rebellious on the inside. Enjoy the boutique hotel's urban resort vibe right in the center of Savannah's National Historic Landmark District, filled with museums, churches, gardens, monuments, mansions and more Walk or Ride to Nearby Attractions from Kimpton Muse Hotel. Broadway - 0.2 miles (4 min walk) Times Square - One Block (2 min walk) Rockefeller Center - 0.4 miles (7 min walk) Central Park - 1.4 miles (18 min drive) Bryant Park - 0.3 miles (6 min drive) Empire State Building - 1.7 miles (20 min drive With its seductive tribal origins, agricultural heritage, and sea-faring beginnings, Miami's rich past is brought forward in the newly reimagined Kimpton Angler's Hotel South Beach. The journey begins in our all-new architectural space. Here, an intimate, dramatic lobby welcomes guests with refined and raw materials. In contrast, 132 modern. Kimpton Fitzroy Review. Last month Onin.London was lucky enough to stay in a gorgeous suite at the Kimpton Fitzroy. This hotel is a 19th-century landmark building, which occupies a full block along the eastern side of Russell Square in Bloomsbury. When walking into the hotel, you will become speechless at the beautiful entrance hall

The Resort at Pelican Hill: Orange County Hotels Review

Kimpton Hotel Eventi, New York City - Tripadviso

Book Kimpton Hotel Palomar Phoenix, Phoenix on Tripadvisor: See 1,419 traveller reviews, 896 candid photos, and great deals for Kimpton Hotel Palomar Phoenix, ranked #10 of 187 hotels in Phoenix and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Kimpton Shorebreak Huntington Beach Resort, an IHG Hotel offers 157 accommodations with iPod docking stations and minibars. Each accommodation is individually furnished and decorated. Pillowtop beds feature Frette Italian sheets, down comforters, and premium bedding Now Open in San Francisco, CA. Kimpton Alton Hotel brings an effortlessly refined ambiance to the heart of Fisherman's Wharf. More about Kimpton Alton Hotel. Kimpton Hotel Fontenot. Now Open in New Orleans, Louisiana. A contemporary hotel that adds sophistication and style to the scene in New Orleans The Kimpton Muse Hotel, an IHG Hotel is rated Fabulous by our guests. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We'll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails Santa Barbara is The American Riviera. A place where travel dreams come true, and reality exceeds even your highest expectations. Kimpton Canary Hotel provides the quintessential Santa Barbara hotel experience, with luxurious accommodations and a staff focused on delighting you at every turn. The crown jewel of this Spanish-style hotel is its.

Kimpton Hotel Arras, an IHG Hotel also has a 24-hour fitness center. Recent reviews. Exceptional 9.4 From 488 reviews. Exceptional 10.0. Excellent in all categories & perfectly located! Our stay was a quick trip to drop our boys off at camp. The customer service was superb, both friendly and accommodating. I've never experienced anything less. Book Kimpton Canary Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara on Tripadvisor: See 1,311 traveller reviews, 1,313 candid photos, and great deals for Kimpton Canary Santa Barbara, ranked #13 of 55 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor At its epicenter sits Kimpton Nine Zero Hotel, capturing the vitality of Boston's modern renaissance and taking inspiration from its illustrious history to give rise to something entirely fresh. Step inside and you'll discover our chic, design-forward boutique hotel with luxe touches like skyline views and generous in-room amenities

KIMPTON EPIC HOTEL - Updated 2021 Prices & Reviews (Miami

At Kimpton, you're always just steps away from loved-by-locals dining. Our restaurants pair market-fresh ingredients with creative sizzle for an experience that's to dine for. All Washington, DC Dining. STAY IN TOUCH. Stay up to date on promotions + deals. How Black History Has Shaped Washington DC Kimpton Hotel Palomar Phoenix in Downtown Phoenix is steps away from CityScape, Talking Stick Arena, and Chase Field. Explore A-list amenities like our Rooftop Pool, EOS Fitness Access and Complimentary WiFi. Book today Welcome to Kimpton Tryon Park Hotel, where we've taken a decidedly different approach to Southern traditions. As gracious hosts in an evolving city, we invite you to take part in the culture of the New South in Uptown Charlotte, where the buzzing energy of a major city blends with hospitality. After a day spent closing deals on Trade and.

25 Best Kimpton Hotels U

America's Front Yard. While best known for being situated along Capitol Hill, Kimpton George Hotel is also a few blocks away from the National Mall, home to multiple Smithsonian museums and postcard-perfect monuments. Whether you're here to work or sight-see, you'll have easy access to America's history-filled playground Review: Kimpton Seafire Grand Cayman - Junior Suite. Kyle Stewart Posted on January 6, 2019 January 6, 2019 14 Comments. One of the most impressive properties inside both Kimpton and, thusly IHG, is the Kimpton Seafire Resort in Grand Cayman. I have been excited to try it from the moment it was announced that IHG Rewards Club points could be. Reviews of Kimpton Fitch Lodge, An Ihg Hotel. Pros The continental breakfast was excellent! (in 92 reviews) Very clean and great staff! (in 115 reviews) Very friendly staff, great location. (in 104 reviews) Cons The parking was a nightmare. (in 50 reviews) In-room safe to store valuables A Bangkok City Hotel Beyond The Ordinary. An insider's pass to the City of Angels, Kimpton Maa-Lai Bangkok channels the energy of Bangkok's vibrant pulse fusing raw, urban intensity with a light-hearted spirit and distinguished design. Each of the 362 hotel rooms, including 131 serviced residences, have everything you need and more for a.

KIMPTON COTTONWOOD HOTEL - 76 Photos & 28 Reviews - Hotels

Kimpton Alton Hotel, San Francisco: See 17 traveller reviews, 40 photos, and cheap rates for Kimpton Alton Hotel, ranked #150 of 247 hotels in San Francisco and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Welcome to one of the World's Largest Hotel Loyalty Programs. Every time you stay at Kimpton, you're now part of the extended IHG® Hotels & Resorts family. As an IHG® Rewards member, you can earn and redeem points in more ways than ever. From a luxury vacation at the InterContinental Resort Tahiti to new Kimpton hotels in Amsterdam and. At Kimpton Onyx Hotel, expect to be welcomed like family by genuine staff who freely dole out warmth, real connections and that wicked smaht mindset. Rather than simply passing off your keys, members of our team operate by the Boston-backed philosophy of creating a destination where everybody knows your name.

KIMPTON PITTMAN HOTEL - 72 Photos & 24 Reviews - Hotels

Guest reviews for Kimpton Schofield Hotel, an IHG Hotel Everyone (8) Couples (1) Family (3) 4 out of 5 The property was nice and quiet and the parking was easy with valet. There was an issue with the GPS, stay on ninth street. Posted by a verified traveler on Mar 1, 2021. Was this review helpful to you?. Kimpton Gray Hotel Chicago, an IHG Hotel. 122 West Monroe, Chicago Loop, Chicago, 60603, United States of America - Excellent location - show map - Subway Access. Excellent location - rated 9.4/10! (score from 266 reviews) Real guests • Real stays • Real opinions. 9.1 Kimpton Palomar Philadelphia review: My first (free!) Kimpton hotel stay. 2 likes.

Holiday Inn Memphis Hotels | Holiday Inn Memphis-DowntownHotels in Boardman, Ohio near Youngstown | Holiday Inn

KIMPTON MUSE HOTEL - Updated 2021 Prices & Reviews (New

Kimpton Blythswood Square Hotel is in Glasgow, United Kingdom. June 24 at 9:18 AM ·. Unfortunately, Bo & Birdy is currently closed following an isolated Covid case within the restaurant team. The safety of our guests and team are paramount, and thankfully Health Protection Scotland have advised there's no need for us to contact any guests who. Located at Union Square in San Francisco, Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel features a restaurant, a 24-hour fitness center, and a 24-hour business center.A subway and the Powell Street cable car are steps from this eco-friendly hotel. This historic hotel provides classic rooms with unique art work Gem of Fort Lauderdale Hotels. Just steps from the beach, The Kimpton Goodland Hotel Fort Lauderdale Beach is where you find both serenity and a buzzing social scene. It all depends which way you want to turn the tide. With two pools, a coastal-inspired restaurant and bar, and lush secluded courtyards, each setting is a postcard of possibility

KIMPTON SCHOFIELD HOTEL - 153 Photos & 101 Reviews

Welcome to the newest Grand Cayman spa. Spa Hours. Monday-Sunday. 9:00AM - 6:00PM. Happiness is hard to measure, but at 8,500 square feet, this spa is bound to account for a fair amount of euphoria. Seven treatment rooms offer a full array of soothing services: massage therapy, body treatments, facials, manicures, pedicures, and steam At all Kimpton hotels, guests can be reassured that: Good isn't good enough - we're committed to high levels of cleanliness. That means clean, well maintained, clutter free rooms that meet our standards. If this isn't what you find when you check-in then we promise to make it right Kimpton Charlotte Square Hotel is situated in Edinburgh, just metres from Princes Street and George Street. The rooms offer a flat-screen Smart TV, 300 thread count bed linen, a complimentary treat box and a fridge with complimentary fresh milk and mineral water. The en suite bathrooms have a selection of complimentary toiletries

378 Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants Reviews - Working at

Kimpton Key West can hook you up with excursions of all kinds. More Places. More Rewards. Earn IHG® Rewards points at our 6000+ hotels, from Chicago to Huntington Beach, and redeem by doing what you love: shop favorite brands, book real experiences, and stay anywhere. Learn More Kimpton Marlowe Hotel is recommended by 97% of couples who have used their services. Their overall rating is 4.9 out of 5 with the following breakdown: 5.0 in quality of service, 5.0 in professionalism, 4.9 in average response time, 4.9 in flexibility and 4.8 in value Kimpton Fitzroy London is a landmark hotel, occupying a full block along the eastern side of Russell Square in Bloomsbury. Take an interactive journey through the hotel to discover the beauty within. Welcome to London. In The Heart Of It All. Live like a Londoner on Russell Square. With one foot in the city's past and another in its present.